TANENBAUM GALA 2021



Adam Solomon Award

Dr. Robert C. Like, Emeritus Professor of Family Medicine and Community Health Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Peacemakers in Action Award
Fatima Al-Bahadly (Iraq)

Peacemakers in Action Award
Yeny Nolasco Ramírez (El Salvador)

More honorees to be announced soon!

Joyce S. Dubensky, Esq.
Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn
Brian Lehrer
NYC Health + Hospitals

Fareed Zakaria Maz Zouhairi Gala Co-Chairs

Dr. Georgette F. Bennett and Dr. Leonard S. Polonsky, CBE Justin Foa Gala Committee

Sara Pandolfi, Chair Naimah Allie Karen Diefendorf Robert Heller Christina Hioureas Toula Livanos



RSVP:

Visit us online at http://tanenbaum.org/2021-gala

For further information and to pay by credit card, please contact Nancy Wolfe at **NWolfe@tanenbaum.org**

