

Tanenbaum Center for Interreligious Understanding 55 Broad Street, 17th Floor New York, NY 10004 (212) 967-7707 www.tanenbaum.org

Commitment and Benefits of 2021 Gala Committee Member

Gala Fundraising Goal - \$650,000

Gala Committee Member's Personal Fundraising Goal

Personal pledge to raise a minimum of \$5,000 in cash or in-kind support for 2021 Gala.

Benefits to Gala Committee Member

- Name listed as Gala Committee Member on event website and in event credits.
- Five tickets to the event.
- Gala Committee Chair, Event Consultants and Tanenbaum Development Team will work with Gala Committee Member to achieve fundraising goal.

Fundraising Platforms

Fundraising opportunities for Tanenbaum's Peace Made Possible Gala are offered through the following fundraising vehicles:

Sponsorships

Encourage corporate contacts and those in your social network to support Tanenbaum's largest fundraising benefit of the year by selecting from a large variety of sponsorship opportunities.

Ticket Sales and Other Contributions

Invite your professional and social network to purchase tickets to the event, or encourage your network to support your role as Gala Committee Member by making a donation to Tanenbaum.

Commercials and Digital Advertisements

Encourage those in your professional and social networks to support your role as Committee Member by purchasing an ad in the digital journal or by providing a recorded commercial for broadcast during the event.

For more information contact Nancy Wolfe - nwolfe@tanenbaum.org

PEACE MADE POSSIBLE 2021 TANENBAUM GALA

HONORING

Corporate Bridge Builders Award
Marriott International

Philanthropic Bridge Builder Award Nissan Foundation

Adam Solomon Award
Dr. Robert C. Like
Emeritus Professor, Rutgers Robert
Wood Johnson Medical School

Peacemakers in Action Award
Fatima Al-Bahadly (Iraq)

Peacemakers in Action Award Yeny Nolasco Ramírez (El Salvador

Special Performances by Patti Austin, Grammy Winner

CO-CHAIRS

Dr. Georgette F. Bennett and Dr. Leonard S. Polonsky, CBE Justin Foa

HONORARY COMMITTEE

Joyce S. Dubensky, Esq. Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn Brian Lehrer NYC Health + Hospitals Fareed Zakaria Maz Zouhairi

GALA COMMITTEE

Sara Pandolfi, Chair Naimah Allie Karen Diefendorf Robert Heller Christina Hioureas Toula Livanos

